this is the hibiscus flower

in #flower6 years ago

image

hay steemian ... !!! how are you all tonight hopefully we are always healthy in the protection of god swt.amin .. this night I want to share a post about a hibiscus flower that last afternoon I photography in front of my brother's house when I visited home my brother in the event of breaking the fast together ... this flower is very beautiful when I see then I am desirous to I made a post in steemian ..

image

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by bulan99 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61293.86
ETH 2930.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65