beautiful flower

in #flower6 years ago (edited)

good night steemian friends all, wherever you are healthy hopefully always, and easy in his business, tonight meet me again @dayattaufiq, on this night's occasion I will share my photo taking this afternoon, that is a beautiful flower photo and again bloom imagevery nice flowers and beautiful with a fragrant smell I really like this flower. and during the day this flower will bloom. and when the eyes of the day again sunset this flower does not bloom anymore image image imageso many of me this photo I take by using smarphon iphon 7. and my location in japan. follow us and do not forget the upvote. happy greetings to all friends

Sort:  

Beautiful.

thank you beautiful, please upvote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60870.66
ETH 2917.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62