Wild flowers must be forever, drawing attention from time to time

in #flower6 years ago

image


The results of this image using my latest Vivo y69


image


wild flower


Good afternoon to all my Steemian friends, I am very grateful to my friends who have followed and praised me, and I am also grateful to my good karma that has made me excited and good karma has created a great steemit app and I hope this application can develop over time because if steemit is closed in Indonesia then for steemit users in Indonesia decreased income so unemployment was born in group,

Indonesia

Selamat siang untuk semua teman Steemian saya, saya sangat berterima kasih kepada teman-teman saya yang telah mengikuti dan memuji saya, dan saya juga berterima kasih kepada karma baik saya yang telah membuat saya senang dan karma baik telah menciptakan aplikasi steemit yang hebat dan saya harap aplikasi ini dapat berkembang dari waktu ke waktu karena jika steemit ditutup di Indonesia maka untuk pengguna steemit di Indonesia pendapatan menurun sehingga pengangguran lahir dalam kelompok,


image

follow and upvote me yes

@dianissteem

Sort:  

Awesome!

This comment has received a 0.27 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @rayhankabirs.

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-08T03:56:57
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 43.35/100.00
Total Photos: 8
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60752.39
ETH 2904.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73