My Phone Photography is White Jesmine Flower

in #flower6 years ago

Welcome to all steemit friends. I'm @eliashossain, today I have done some Colorful Photography with my phone and shared it with friends, I shared some white flowers with photography, hopefully everyone will love.

20180529_110603.jpg

20180529_110641.jpg

20180529_110631.jpg

20180529_110559.jpg

20180529_110553.jpg

Camera:- Samsung Galaxy Mega6.3

Photography :- White Jasmine Flowers

Photographer :- @eliashossain

In the colorful photography, I hope these white flowers are very nice to everyone, especially the flowers are very good to me, and so I shared photography, I really wanted to do photography, and I am trying to make good photography so that my phone is beautiful in different places I am sharing the photos of the flowers and hoping everyone will be thankful to everyone.

♦Good photography If you want to know very nice photography, follow @gringalicious and visit his blogs.

♦Follow @slowwalker to find out the best blog about travel and visit all of your travel tips by visiting his blog

♦Thank you @kalemandra for giving a good post on a nice colorful photography.

Believe in Yourself by @eliashossain

Follow♦||Upvote♦||Resteem

Sort:  

অসাধারন একটি পোস্ট আমি আসলে আপনার পোস্টটি পেয়ে নিজেকে ধন্য মনে করছি

thanks my dear! @shariarahammad

ওয়েলকাম মাই ভাই

মিয়াও মিয়াও হা হা হা হা

আমি জানি আপনি বিড়াল অনেক পছন্দ করেন তাই তো সবসময় মিয়াও মিয়াও করেন

হিহিহিহি,,, u r so cute.

thanks

This post has received a 13.79% upvote from thanks to: @eliashossain.
For more information, click here!!!!

If you use our Robot before your post has 1 day and get an Upvote greater than 1%, you will automatically receive Upvotes between 1% and 10% as a bonus from our other robots.

Do you know, you can also earn passive income after every bidding round simply by delegating your Steem Power to @minnowhelper?
you can delegate by clicking following links: 10 SP, 100 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP or Another amount

Help support @minnowhelper and the bot tracker by voting for @yabapmatt for Steem witness! To vote, click the button below or go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and find @yabapmatt in the list and click the upvote icon. Thank you.

Voting for @yabapmatt

thanks

The force is with you! You got a 25.37% upvote from @steemyoda courtesy of @eliashossain!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62996.10
ETH 3122.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88