the flower of Alstromeria (Names and meanings).. 🌺

in #flower6 years ago

Hello my friends in steemit i @hatemelpop11 written this post but I borrowed some information from some sites.i wish a nice day to all steemains and to my freinds.

Did you know that the names of flowers have meanings associated with them? And that there are flowers associated with certain events? Flowers are part of all occasions in our lives. They are always present at birthdays, weddings and weddings. They are an integral part of our lives, so the meanings of flower names are something that everyone should know. Most of us know that red roses show romantic love. Yellow roses should not be given to anyone in mourning.

Most people do not care about identifying the meanings of flower names before giving flowers, similarly, people who take flowers as gifts may not know their meaning and thus miss the basic message.
We will talk Today about the flower of Alstromeria...

names-of-rare-flowers-and-their-meanings_10279_1_1518280079.jpg
image source :
https://www.universemagic.com/article/6808+poisonous+plants+facts

Among the names of the flower flowers are the flower of Alstromeria, also known as the Peruvian flower, meaning its name is wealth and prosperity, it is also a flower of friendship.

if you loved this post please follow me..

Sort:  

Wonderful bro 💕 @hatemelpop11

Thank you my freind ❤️

Beautiful flower . Upvote 😂

Wow! I buy my wife flowers all the time and I've never considered the message behind my floral selections. Im going to get extremely creative with it when I select flowers for her tomorrow as I have a surprise planned for her. Thank you for the food for thought. ❤

Wow! nice post hatemelpop11
Thanks for giving the news.
 I like your post very much. Keep it up. Stay blessed be happy.
You can check my article about Last day for my CS:GO challenge! and give me your feedback!
You can find the article here Last day for my CS:GO challenge!


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61745.50
ETH 2898.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61