Flower Wijaya Kusuma

in #flower5 years ago (edited)

Hallo.... selamat malam sahabat steemit semuanya, apa kabar pada malam hari ini ?
Pada kesempatan kali ini saya ingin berbagi photo dengan sahabat steemit semuanya, photo postingan saya
pada malam hari ini tentang bunga putih yang indah.
Bunga ini saya tanam di pekarangan rumah saya bunga ini sangat memiliki kekuatan mistik pada zaman kerajaan jawa di indonesia dulu! konon katanya bunga ini sangat istimewa, bunga liar atau bunga hiasan taman karena saya melihat bunga ini hanya tumbuh liar, cukup jarang sekali saya menemukan bunga ini yang di sengaja di tanam di pekarangan rumah ataupun di taman.

Translate to English:

Hello ... good night, all steemit friends, how are you doing tonight?
On this occasion I would like to share photos with all the friends of Steemit, photo of my post
at night about beautiful white flowers.
This flower I planted in the yard of my house has a very mystical power in the days of the kingdom of Java in Indonesia first! It is said that this flower is very special, wild flowers or garden decoration flowers because I see this flower only grows wild, quite rarely do I find this flower which is deliberately planted in the yard or in the garden.

Misteri-Bunga-Wijaya-Kusuma1 (1).jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64307.66
ETH 3146.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88