Flowers growing in the corner of the garden

in #flower6 years ago (edited)

Good evening friends Steemian where ever you are on this occasion I will share the results of my snapshots in the afternoon. Here I Only had two sheets of photos.

The process of shooting;

image

image

image

image

camera by redmi xiomi pro.

The flower is one of the plants that have the type and range of most.
Flowers which I combine some types in this post.

As long as I know Steemit this i almost daily activities I just look for the object tujuaannya for I share to Steemit, at this time I don't need away to find enough objects passing through the Garden only. There I think cujup for the materials that I need to post them.

Here's what I wrote in the post on this night may be so motifasi and innovation in the postings above.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62804.06
ETH 2964.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60