Photography some flowers

in #flower6 years ago

Photography some flowers.

image


image


image



On this occasion tonight I did not discuss at length about these flowers, I will only post some flowers that I have taken with my camera and I will choose one by one beautiful flowers maybe you will also like some of the flowers.



image


image


image

Until next time...

Don't waste your time online elsewhere,invest with steemit.com

image

output_RAh4BA.gif

GIF provided by @papa-pepper.

Thanks to @papa-pepper for creating these Logos for @jasonmunapasee.

Sort:  

This user is on the @buildawhale blacklist for one or more of the following reasons:

  • Spam
  • Plagiarism
  • Scam or Fraud

Bunganya cantik-cantik dan segar 🌸🌹🏵️🥀🌻😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95