photography orchid purple

in #flower6 years ago

photography history @jeezz
Naturephotography: # 46


image
Click to enlarge the photo


image


@ For photography post ..!
i use: smarphone camera andoroid samsung-7. Photoshop Admire the riches of nature. nature creates so many interesting and beautiful things.
In my photos, I want to show you the beauty of nature and photography. I hope you enjoy posting @ jeezz
image


THANKS


and I created a tag community that I named "jeezz" hopefully the tag attributes can give the best ..
and I have made communitas on facebook with the name steemJEEZZ, please visit, http: www.facebook / steemjeezz.com with communications bundles and compactness communitas can create to successan .


image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61763.08
ETH 2899.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49