Photography || My favorite with roses

in #flower6 years ago (edited)
Hello steemit friends all over the world
I hope friends in good health
Thanks for the upvote

I am very happy to be able to share every moment of photography to all steemit friends. On this occasion I will share the beauty of roses in northern sumatra

image

image


INDONESIA

Hello teman steemit seluruh dunia

Aku harap teman dalam kesehatan baik

Terima kasih atas upvote

saya sangat senang bisa berbagi setiap momen fotografi ke teman steemit semua. Pada kesempatan ini saya akan berbagi keindahan bunga mawar di sumatra utara

Sampai berjumpa


Using Redmi Note 4X Xiaomi + camera photo of this beach is taken, location of flower garden west sumatra.

Okey this friend is my photography work

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61673.68
ETH 2904.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63