THIS IS THE PINK FLOOR FLOWER OTHER THAN PLANT CAN BE IN MAKING MEDICAL EXPLOSION DRUG ALSO

in #flower6 years ago

image

good night friend esteem all how tonight hopefully we are healthy always. on this night's opportunity I want to share my post about a lavenda pink flower that was my afternoon photo with my own camera Oppo phone.bunga lavenda is my photo in front of the parent's home page I am not far away with my own house this pink lavenda flower I am a photo in aceh region precisely noble meurah.



selamat malam sahabat esteem semua apa kabar malam ini semoga kita sehat selalu.pada kesempatan malam ini saya mau membagi postingan saya tentang sekuntum bunga lavenda pink yang tadi sore saya photo dengan camera handphone Oppo saya sendiri.bunga lavenda ini saya photo didepan halaman rumah orang tuasaya yang tidak jauh dengan rumah saya sendiri bunga lavenda pink ini saya photo di daerah aceh tepatnya meurah mulia.

image

##BENEFITS OF LAVENDA INTERESTS
MANFAAT BUNGA LAVENDS

pink lavenda flower is in addition to this pink lavenda ornamental plants can also be used as a mosquito repellent remedy in our home why I say so because I have tried to drive the mosquito in my own home I quoted lavenda I put the guest room not long ago the mosquitoes fled themselves. if indeed friends do not believe it can be tried what's wrong to try.


bunga lavenda pink ini selain jadi tanaman hias bunga lavenda pink ini juga bisa dijadikan obat pengusir nyamuk dirumah kita sahabat kenapa saya katakan begitu kerena saya sudah pernah mencoba mengusir nyamuk dirumah saya sendiri saya petik bungan lavenda saya taruh diruang tamu tidak lama kemudian nyamuk kabur sendiri .kalau memang sahabat tidak percaya boleh dicoba apa salahnya untuk mencoba.
image

this is what I can share information with friends all friends. Do not forget to post my post and thank a lot to my blog visitors and upvote my posting. thank you very much.

inilah yang dapat saya berbagi informasi dengan sahabat sahabat semua.Jangan lupa upvote postingan saya dan terima kasih banyak kepada pengunjung blog saya dan yang upvote postingan saya.terima kasih banyak

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63715.95
ETH 2946.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55