here's my post about hibiscus flowers

in #flower6 years ago (edited)

assalamualaikum..wr..wb..hey best friend steemian may we always given the same health that is on top.amin

image

image

this afternoon I visited my friend's house which is in aceh north because it has not met so long to feel a sense of being born in my mind, so I hurried away because far between my village with home he took about 30 minutes until at home he I sit while chatting I see there pehon flowers that I do not know the name of the flower then I was born in my mind to take the object of interest as my post in my steemian that I have not post anymore busy busy with other activities.semoga with my post night @good-good-karma likes.dan not forget also thank me many visitors and readers of my post tonight. thank you very much

image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65122.20
ETH 2988.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68