beautiful rose

in #flower6 years ago

IMG_20180325_100719_462.JPG

good evening steemit friends wherever you are may always be healthy always, and success always, and on this occasion I want to post about a very beautiful roses.

IMG_20180325_100656_655.jpg

the beautiful bungamawar broke in your heart, Let the petals radiate the glow of its splendor, Let the stalk hold your hopes and dreams. Let put the seeds and seeds of new happiness for you, Spread the shoots to everyone we meet, and let them also discover the beauty of other roses in their souls. Say greetings, that we can pick the seeds of love roses to everyone, and cultivate them in the garden of our heartsand roses I planted in front of my own house behind, and roses filled with stories and filled with stories, roses have a very beautiful and charming colors, and roses have a variety of colors, still me only with the red color that I like, because the color is bright red color.

IMG_20180325_100644_688.jpg

This rose my photos with himax handphone, and I am very focused on taking photos of this flower, and hope my steemit friends like my post, and this is all I can say.

Upvote and resteem.

Sort:  

@youtake pulls you up ! This vote was sent to you by @masril !

good think

This post is resteemed and upvoted by @bestboom

Very beautiful flower

picture14513630253068.jpg

What if I told you that you could download your favorite movies straight to your device with just a single click? What if I say you don’t need to surf the web looking for movie download links and have it downloaded here on steemit?
Well this is real.

Quality is HD
400mb being the highest size of the movies.
Some can go as low as 150mb thereby saving you money.

Follow steemit.com/@jeremiahams and get your favorite movies downloaded straight to your device with a SINGLE CLICK.

alli te va mi apoyo masri

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67576.09
ETH 3762.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72