beautiful rose .

in #flower6 years ago

image

good evening steemit friends wherever you are may always be healthy always, and success always, and on this occasion I want to post about a very beautiful roses.

![image](

image

the beautiful bungamawar broke in your heart, Let the petals radiate the glow of its splendor, Let the stalk hold your hopes and dreams. Let put the seeds and seeds of new happiness for you, Spread the shoots to everyone we meet, and let them also discover the beauty of other roses in their souls. Say greetings, that we can pick the seeds of love roses to everyone, and cultivate them in the garden of our heartsand roses I planted in front of my own house behind, and roses filled with stories and filled with stories, roses have a very beautiful and charming colors, and roses have a variety of colors, still me only with the red color that I like, because the color is bright red color.

This rose my photos with himax handphone, and I am very focused on taking photos of this flower, and hope my steemit friends like my post, and this is all I can say.

Upvote and resteem.

Sort:  

Beautiful Flower...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61243.73
ETH 2974.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69