frangipani flower.

in #flower6 years ago

image

good morning steemit friends wherever you are may be in good health always, and in good activities, and on this occasion I want to post about frangipani flowers again dewy in the morning.

image

this frangipani flower is growing again, and again dewy in the morning, frangipani flower is very much people who like on this frangipani flower, because frangipani flower has beauty in its color and leaf.

image

this frangipani I photography in front of my house, and this cambodia flower i photo with himax handphone, and i am very focus to take photography this frangipani flower, may my steemit friends like this my post.

Upvote and resteem.

Sort:  

Good photo and excellent contrast of colors.

Bunga Kamboja yang indah
Dulu bunga ini indentik tumbuh di tempat kuburan dan sekarang banyak ditanami di pekarangan rumah

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95