red needle flower.

in #flower6 years ago

image

hay, steemit friend ,, good day steemit friends wherever friends are in good health always, and on this occasion I want to post about red needle flowers.

image

I need this flower photography in front of my house, and I really like the needle flower because the flower of the needle has a beautiful color, and the flower of the needle is perfect if we plant in front of our house, because the flower of the needle has a beautiful flower color, why is this flower in call the flower of a needle, because this flower has a needle in its flower, because it is the call of the flower of the needle.

image

this flower needle me a photo with himax m2 mobile, and hopefully my friends liked my post this.

Upvote and resteem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95