beautiful colors

in #flower6 years ago

Good afternoon friend stemian wherever you are I hope you all healthy ya buddy, I really like the flowers
for having a beautiful warana And the fragrant smell that can make you rilexFB_IMG_15279004310512542.jpg
There are various kinds of flowers that exist in the world ranging from flowers that smell of fragrant aroma, And there is also a kind of flower that smells rotten And this is the kind of fragrant flowers that I meet, which has many beautiful colors, And unique because it is shaped like a ball . of colorWe can judge that this Flower has a sweet smell,his ordinary healthy yng flowers have a bright color, it indicates that the flower is healthy And good for planting, And the flower that I photo is unique flower eforbia that surely we all know her friend.
thank you for seeing Dan read my post, And do not forget my apvote And resteem this post thanks with me @muhamadin

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97