beautiful flower

in #flower6 years ago

imageGood night friends stemian wherever you are, hopefully you all healthy ya buddy, I really like the flowers because it has a nice view to the view, the flowers that I post this is a kind of beautiful angrek flowers that have a very beautiful color image
There are various kinds of orchid species found in this world And the orchid flowers I named this orchid honey I planted in the garden, this orchid has a beautiful sanggat color like degan 2 beautiful colors. image
I think this flower sanggat special in this garden because it has a different color from other orchids And this flowers to my likes. And I took care of her good degana for the flowers look healthy.
thank you for seeing Dan read my post, and do not forget apvote Me and resteem this post thanks with me @muhamadin

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by muhamadin from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61095.28
ETH 2922.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65