Bunga waru ( bunga Siren )

in #flower6 years ago

Selamat malam sahabat steemian di manapun anda berada bagaimana kabarmu malam ini apakah baik-baik saja, saya doakan semoga kabar sahabat tinggi semua baik-baik saja. Pada kesempatan ini saya akan membagikan beberapa photography tentang bunga waru yang sangat indah.

Good evening steemian friend wherever you are how are you tonight is fine, I wish you good news all friends are fine. On this occasion I will share some photography about the beautiful waru flowers.

Sahabat steemian bunga ini nampak sangat indah, bunga waru ini saya dapatkan disaat saya lagi berjalan di pinggir sawah bersama beberapa rekan saya. Tiba-tiba Saya melihat bunga yang sangat indah yang berwarna kuning. Saya tidak membuang-buang kan waktu langsung berhenti sejenak dan saya ambil smartphone dan lensa makro yang ada di tas kecil, saya langsung mengobati kan beberapa photography tentang bunga waru yang sangat indah ini.

this steemian flower buddy looks very beautiful, this waru flowers I get when I again walk on the edge of the rice fields with some of my colleagues. Suddenly I see a very beautiful flower that is yellow. I did not waste time stopping for a moment and I took a smartphone and macro lens in a small bag, I immediately treat a few photography about this very beautiful waru flowers.

Saya mohon maaf kepada sahabat steemian jika photography yang akan saya bagikan ini kurang memuaskan sahabat steemian inilah photography.

I apologize to my friend steemit if the photography that I will share this less satisfying steemian friend is photography.


image


image


image


image


image"


Itulah beberapa phtography tentang bunga waru yang dapat saya bagikan buat sahabat steemian semua. Bagaimana menurut sahabat steemian tentang bunga maru yang saya bagika.

That's some photography about the flowers that I can share for all steemian friends. What to say steemian about the beautiful flowers waru.

Sahabat steemian pohon warung ini sangat indah. Tetapi bukan itu saja, daun dari bunga waru ini banyak digunakan oleh masyarakat Indonesia untuk membungkus makanan daun daun dari bunga waru ini juga bisa dijadikan sebagai obat herbal.

Steemian friend of this warung tree is very beautiful. But not only that, the leaves of waru flowers are widely used by the people of Indonesia to wrap the leaves of waru leaves can also be used as herbal medicine.

Demikian postingan saya malam ini terima kasih telah meluangkan waktu untuk melihat postingan saya malam ini silakan tinggalkan komentar anda pada postingan saya malam ini. Gambar ini saya ambil menggunakan smartphone Oppo A37f dan didukung oleh lensa macro.

o my post tonight thank you for taking the time to see my post tonight please leave your comment on my post tonight. I took this picture using smartphone Oppo A37f and supported by macro lens.

Sort:  

saya ingin belajar fotography gaya dan kamera abang membuat saya tertarik

Congratulations @mulyadibaloy! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemWhales has officially moved to SteemitBoard Ranking
SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @mulyadibaloy! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63088.03
ETH 2952.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55