Bougenville Colors

in #flower6 years ago

Dear Stemian


image


Bugenvil is a popular ornamental plant. The shape is a small tree that is difficult to grow upright. Its beauty comes from its brightly colored bouquet of flowers and attracts attention as it grows with its lush.

In my area are bougenville are often named after bougenville. Somehow can be named a bougenville, until now I have not been able to mention it. Is in your place is called a bougenville. Only you know.

Bougenville has a variety of colors. As seen in my post this pink color. But paper flowers have various color versions, one of them pink, yellow, purple, white and various color variations.

Bougenville this is not a difficult thing to find, because almost every house that I met there are paper flowers of various colors. With a variety of transmitable beauty. And the age of paper flowers can be decades old.

Although this plant is small and funnel-shaped, it has many benefits. For example, for hair ornaments, flowers mix for ceremonial splash, and as a function in funeral ceremony for the Chinese and Indians.


image


image


image


image


image


The enchanting attraction of this flower becomes a conversation of the people in our country because it is impressed with its shape and its attractive color. The color of this flower consists of various colors, such as orange, bright red, pink, pale red, yellow, purple, white, and various mix colors.

Sort:  

Bunga yang indah dan beragam @nayya24

Terlihat seperti jenis bunga yang sama, namun warnanya yang berbeda. Btw, gambar nya bagus2

good post, I like your post ..

I need your support please visit my blog https://steemit.com/@muliadi
if you like my post please give upvote, resteem &follow me.
thank you, keep on steemit.

Cantek sangat bunganya bang...
Semoga sukses selalu @nayya24...

Thank you @nayya24 for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 0.64% on this post! Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem! The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me! For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily? To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66924.37
ETH 3085.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71