Bunga mawar yang cantik

in #flower6 years ago

Hai sahabat steemit semua semoga sahabat semua baik-baik saja dan sehat selalu dalam berkarya di steemit ini kali ini saya ingin memposting tentang keindahan bunga mawar merah, mari kita lihat bersama-sama sebagai berikut ini...

Dear friend, all of you, hopefully all of your friends are fine and healthy, always working in steemit this time I want to post about the beauty of red roses, let's look together as follows ...

Setiap saya membuat postingan yang pertama kali saya mengatakan sehat selalu dan sukses terus dimana saja..

Every time I make a post that I first say is healthy always and success continues everywhere ..

image

Bunga mawar adalah bunga yang begitu indah warnanya begitu cerah, bunga ini sejenis tanaman semak, bunga mawar ada beberapa macam warna dan bentuknya berbeda-beda, warna bunga mawar yang pernah saya lihat yaitu merah, putih, kuning, yang ada pada gambar saya ini berwarna merah.

Rose is a flower that is so beautiful the color is so bright, the flower is a kind of shrub, the roses are of various colors and the shapes are different, the color of the rose I have seen is red, white, yellow, which is colored in my picture red.

image

Daun bunga mawar sebagian besar mempunyai panjang 5 - 16 cm yang pernah saya lihat, tangkai bunga mawar berduri seperti kuku elang.

The leaves of the rose mostly have a length of 5-16 cm that I have ever seen, stalks of spiny roses like eagle nails.

image

Bunga ini saya temu di depan rumah saya saya mengambil bunga ini tadi sore, bunga mawar sangat banyak orang yang menanamnya di mana saja antara lain di depa rumah seperti yang ada pada gambar saya ini..

I found this flower in front of my house. I took this flower this afternoon, so many roses planted it everywhere, including in the front of the house like the one in my picture.

image

Gambar ini saya mengambil menggunakan kamera ponsel Xiaomi Redmi 5A dengan menggunakan alat tambahan yaitu lensa makro.

This picture I took using a Xiaomi Redmi 5A cellphone camera using additional tools, namely a macro lens.

Demikian yang dapat saya sampaikan lebih dan kurang saya minta maaf dan jangan lupa ikuti saya ke postingan-postingan berikutnya @putra01

So that I can say more and less I apologize and don't forget to follow me to the next posts @putra01

Please follow me @putra01

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been awarded a 100% upvote by @lottobot! This post was the winner of lottery #2071, which had a total of 1 entries. @lottobot always has a lottery going on! If you would like to nominate a post for the current lottery, just send 0.1 SBD or STEEM to @lottobot, and include the url of the post you would like to nominate as a memo. Learn more by reading the introductory post! Good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69069.39
ETH 3914.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64