learning to photograph plants and animals

in #flower6 years ago (edited)

image

This is the result of my photo.

just to learn to take pictures so maybe the picture is good

I like the photos of green plants

Because green makes me happy

When I photographed this plant there was a yellow caterpillar on it

These caterpillars are very much in my place, they are like tarzan.

But I do not know what kind of caterpillar is.

The images I took using the camera oppo

image
image
image
image
image
But I do not know what kind of caterpillar. The picture I took uses the oppo.

Address of coffee shop Yub Bak Mamplam, Lamgapang, Krueng Barona Jaya, Aceh Besar District, Aceh, Indonesia.

Sort:  

Nice photo

I see you have not written for a long time.

let me know when you have any posts, i will pay a visit.

Thank you very much my friend

I think you did a great job. In photography, colors tell a lot, and the color mixture reflects the attitude of the scene. I like the combination of a yellow Caterpillar on a green leaf. #That's attitude in photography

thank for your attention. hope you are susceptible in steemit

This post has received a 1.35 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @rezaleoni.

This post has received a 10.60 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @rezaleoni.

Transfer 0.500 SBD or 0.500 steem to @mrbean1 and put the link of your post in the public memo I GIVE you FOLLOW AND 7 good UPVOT and resteem by @mrbean1

click here to read more  about me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63885.30
ETH 3142.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86