My sister's very beautiful flower

in #flower6 years ago (edited)

imagehello friends all welcome to meet me again on the occasion of my day wish to post this beautiful roses imageThis flower has long been in care of my sister in front of the house about 2 years more in 1 day 3 times in flush imagefriends all if there is a lover of roses is not lulpa follow me @rezawijaya36

this flower has three colors there is a red pink pink but my sister is not in planting in front of house because no cukub place

Thank you all all of you have read my post in this day may be useful by @rezawijaya36

Sort:  

This is lovely pink color and very very beautiful.

Thank you and have a great day.

yes my dear friend you have entered my blog

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62931.02
ETH 3031.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64