My favorite flower

in #flower5 years ago

I like flowers very much.

My favorite flower rose. Roses are not cultivated in our region. It is far more cultivated than our region. To buy rose flowers, we have to go to the city. There are many more uses of rosemary flowers on our various occasions.

rose-729509_960_720.jpg
source

The rose flower is called the beauty symbol. The beauty of Golap flower attracts my mind. It is very pleasant and charming to see the red petals of Golap flower.The use of roses is much more in our village. Because when someone is married in our village, wedding gown is made with rose flowers. On the occasion of different birthday, rose flower is used. The use of red roses in our village is very high.

rose-374318_960_720.jpg
source

I used red rosemary flower on my uncle wedding. I got a lot of praise because of that. I initially arranged the flowers with a rope in a phased manner. It was very good to see.

To add more beauty, I gathered a lot of flowers and hung it on one side of the wedding gate. I got many good fame in the house.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62873.38
ETH 3037.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63