Photo roses red

in #flower6 years ago

Hello Dear Steemian...

😉Today I know that there is a wall between us
I do not mean to ruin it
I leave it so your choice
But a lily of the lily I put
Always remember
A soul that loved you..
😉, i will make a post about photography from camera smarphone ..


image
Photo captured by Smartphone


I think you will like this post
I'm completely thankful for all the Steemian..!
Have a Nice day
Photo by : @jeezz


image


Thereby already from me, I say goodbye tomorrow we can meet again in another story. Thank you very much for my seniors who have given me the spirit in the fight, success for all of us, follow me yes, vote too yes😉
😇 Successful greeting driven optimistic !!!


   Thanks.....@jeezz

Sort:  

@sjeezz, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61113.33
ETH 2927.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69