Simple Wildflowers

in #flower6 years ago


IMG20180510172320.jpg



Happy Morning steemian friend ... This time I want to share the results of macro photography that I took 2 days ago in the small forest behind the house.

This is the only time I tried to use a lens macro to take a picture of a flower with a background of a bush.

Although the results are still not very close to good results, but I still mengaploadnya through post steemit, and I hope the criticism and advice from friends all to be able to improve the quality of my post next.

Here are some pictures of wild white flowers that I will dedicate to all friends.



image



image



image



image



image



image





Thank you very much for visiting and reading my post!


If you like this post, do not forget #follow #Upvote, #Comment and #Resteem.


See you in the next #Post!


Best Regart : @sofianmbs



Sort:  

@therealwolf 's created platform smartsteem scammed my post this morning (mothersday) that was supposed to be for an Abused Childrens Charity. Dude literally stole from abused children that don't have mothers ... on mothersday.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@prometheusrisen/beware-of-smartsteem-scam

Ureung gagah takalon..
Peu ek ka bungong hahaha

Haha... bek gabuek

You got a 1.61% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @sofianmbs!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94