You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What 🌼 Flowers 🌻 Do We Plant 💐 In An English Country Garden 😊 - Finale 🏵️

in #flower6 years ago

Oh wow. Look at the bridge!!!! Oh, wonderful! Also, I have never seen a Nigella before. No one did a garden like that when I was growing up. I don't see any in people's yards here either. This post series was a treat for me. I currently live in an apartment with not even a balcony. I miss having a yard. This would have inspired me to make a wonderland of my own. Great series and thank you so much for sharing.

Sort:  

Yeah the bridge over the pond is a good little feature. The pond is stocked with big fish too although its a daily task to clean the filters.
Yeah i was surprised when i saw the Nigella - I was amazed at the delicate spiny bits that come off it lol..
Although not for everyone, it's a lot of time and effort to keep going...Right now, all the plants and flowers need a good drink...
Glad you enjoyed the pics...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63700.42
ETH 3084.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83