Beautiful flowers

in #flower6 years ago

image

image

Hello steemit friend On this occasion I will discuss about the flowers are white, but I do not know what the name of his flower, but I like this same flower.

This is a white beautiful flower, this flower is very suitable to be cultivated in the yard of this very beautiful flower house with a white color but I do not know what the name of the flower.

Halo sahabat steemit Pada kesempatan kali ini saya akan membahas tentang bunga yang warna putih, tapi saya tidak tau nama bunga nya apa, tapi saya suka sama bunga ini.
Ini adalah bunga cantik yang warna putih, bunga ini sangat cocok untuk dibudidayakan di halaman rumah bunga ini sangat cantik dengan warna yang putih tapi saya tidak tahu apa nama bunga tersebut.

        I took this photo using only my smartphone camera.

I always want to say thank you very much to my brother @lightsplasher I am happy to enjoy the latest from you and thank you that make all friends steemit.

steemit-border

Do you use eSteem?
eSteem is a Mobileiphone& PCcomputer app. for Steem with great features. Also, you get Incentives posting through eSteem apps.

eSteem Spotlight; eSteem provides rewards for it top users in Leader Board with most Posts, Comments and Highest Earners.

Download eSteem for your Mobileiphone
Android devices Google Play Store
IOS devices Apple Store

Download eSteem Surfer for your PCcomputer
Available for all OS Github


Join eSteem Discord https://discord.gg/5tNZNbF

Join eSteem Telegram http://t.me/esteemapp

steemit-border

Sort:  

Beautiful photographs of flowers. both are very pretty. Thank you for sharing.

Thanks for liking my photography interest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95