The beauty of purple violets on a fascinating lake Toba

in #flower6 years ago (edited)

**.Hello steemian friend good night all, how about your news there? Is it fine I hope so, **

**.Okay buddy tonight I want to post an article about flowers, maybe flowers are identical with women yes indeed flowers are always associated with because the flowers are pretty good and soft, but beautiful flowers can be dangerous, yes for example just a rose if we do not heart -heartedly plucking our hands we got the thorns,
Was not it really a friend ..? **

**. This one flower named purple violet so is the community here call him, I am interested in picking it because the beauty of this very pretty cute flowers very good for the photo, are you also a flower lovers?
If I really like flowers, like today I took a picture of violet purple on the lake Toba is not this very beautiful friend ,?
So what do you think?
Is this good?
Okay friends thank you for visiting my blog please upvote and also follow me, **
image

#follow me@syalina

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61143.11
ETH 2928.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56