You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Spring Flowers- Meadow Violets- Part 16

in #flower6 years ago

Beautiful flowers with sweet colors! They are in very lovely shapes! It's good that they can edible!

And as you know, the last two photos are my most favorites! Yeah! These can brighten my day! Thanks so much for sharing. ;)

Sort:  

HaHa! Yes...I do know why you like the last 2 photos. Wait until you see the beautiful new white flower photos that I have, using my new camera. : )

Ah! You have a new camera! That's great! I look forward to seeing your new white flower photos with much interest.... ;))

It sure was a wonderful gift and big surprise. I think you will love the new flower photos. : )

I would certainly love your new flower photos.... ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59179.00
ETH 2969.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75