You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Spring Flowers- Pretty White Wildflowers- Part 13

in #flower6 years ago

WOW! A lot of white flowers over there! It's hard to believe that they are wildflowers. They are very beautiful. I do really love these..... Thanks so much, my dear sis, for sharing the photos of them with us. And these are very special gift for me indeed. ;)

Sort:  

Of course you love them...I knew you would sis! LOL! I love sending you these gifts. Hugs!

Ah! That's really nice of you! Many thanks, my dear sis! LOVE LOVE! ;)

Always a pleasure making you happy sis! Love! Love! Right back at you! : ) : ) : )

Hug hug from me, tooooooooo....... ;)))))

I forgot to tell you to look at the Flowering Dogwood Tree post because they have white blooms on them. Another gift sis! : )

Ah! Yeah! This is another special gift for me..... I really really love them! Thanks SO much! ;))

You are SO welcome!!! : )

This is my smile now....... ^________^

That is the widest smile I have ever seen! : ) Wait until you see more new white flowers that I have for you, taken with my new camera that shows a lot of detail. I am excited to post it for you sis! : )

Oh! I'm so excited to see them.... Look forward to your post very soon. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70135.32
ETH 3789.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77