My flower...

in #flower6 years ago

Hello friend ....

Good night, this night met @teungkumerdu again, on this occasion I again shared a little inspiration about some posts from me, hopefully this has its benefits.

On this occasion I will share some photos of flowers, this beautiful flowers that I took with my smart phone ..

image

This flower has a very bright color, the red color is very adorable, this flower has a lot of sap if we pick it, but this flower is very beautiful.

image

image

here are some of my posts about flowers, hopefully my friends love it, and thanks also to friends who have read and see my post, I hope you all entertained.

Thank you

Follow me @teungkumerdu

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99