flower in the yard

in #flower5 years ago (edited)

flower in the yard

Good morning friends esteem community

First of all I want to ask you whether your friends are healthy

At this meeting I will share my shots yesterday afternoon. Here I Only have 6 pieces of wildflowers on the back of my house for a esteem community friend

The shooting process;

w3grgq183t.jpg

3xqlqgs596.jpg

sx2t6xg2i9.jpg

bnxy3n9m0n.jpg

![z6hml51w9z.jpg](

y2ay6f94fy.jpg

During knowing esteem almost every day my activities iyalah find objects for me to share to esteem, this time I do not need all the way to find enough objects around my village

Enough of my posts this morning. Hopefully steemit's friends love it, I know my post is too short. I just think what to write long if the reader does not know the point

Thank you for looking at my blog I hope my esteem friends like my post

Sort:  

Congratulations @udin06! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61918.40
ETH 2900.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64