20 Beautiful Tulip Photos

in #flower6 years ago

Hello Dear Followers

This is the best time in a season to take tulip photography. My city "İstanbul" is famous for its tulips. So, I decided to share some of these beautiful tulips with you. These are all original photography and I have not made any edit such as adding a filter, contrast, brightness, color booster etc. I hope you enjoy my photography.

I would really appreciate if you can tell your favorite one. Because I will join a photography contest in my city and it is really hard for me to choose.

If you like flowers, I made two posts with park decorations and some of them include flowers. You can find them in the links below.

Enjoy The Park Decorations
6 More Park Decorations

It is really time-consuming to write settings for 20 photography. So, if you wonder settings of any of them, just tell me in comments and I will write with pleasure.

Here we go;


DSC_0040.JPG

DSC_0046.JPG

DSC_0039.JPG

DSC_0066.JPG

DSC_0085.JPG

DSC_0125.JPG

DSC_0097.JPG

DSC_0173.JPG

DSC_0189.JPG

DSC_0257.JPG

DSC_0293.JPG

DSC_0288.JPG

DSC_0380.JPG

DSC_0398.JPG

DSC_0165.JPG

DSC_0168.JPG

DSC_0178.JPG

DSC_0241.JPG

DSC_0243.JPG

DSC_0226.JPG

upvote-follow-resteem.gif

Sort:  

stunning , thanks.

Thank you, can you tell me the best one for you? Because I will use one of them to join in the contest.

ok, you know it is a hard choice... I think the 3rd one from the bottom because of the​ composition of the photo- this is the lonely, delicate tulip. And for the color​ - the red and white tulips.

Wow! I love tuplis so much. Excellent photos :)

Thank you very much :))

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!

Hello I'm Milo, I'm here to see your content ... What beautiful pictures and place, you're a good photographer <3

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69262.51
ETH 3679.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.22