Smartphonephotography //🌻 Flower 🌻 || 🌷Petals 🌷|| 🌹 Bloom 🌹 // Pink And Oranye //

in #flower6 years ago

Hello photography lovers !!!
What's the news for all of you tonight ?
May you all remain in good health and always in His protection.

On this occasion, I want to give you some flowers that are blooming with ping and orange colors. This is the flower that I got on my neighbor's home in the afternoon. I think my neighbor really likes this hibiscus flower, the proof is that they have several hibiscus flower trees in different colors.

I see, tree hibiscus this growing very fertile, by chance in a few days before, they can feel the rain after a few months drought, today they seem to look very enjoy the day and have fun, they also meperlihatkan petals again Bloom and shows bright colors with nature.



image



image



image



image



image



image



And start today we should be aware, we should not be menyiakan his due to the real this plant is present in the world to decorate the nature, so it looks beautiful and perfect God's creation.
image
Camera: Samsung SM-N950F / F1,7 /4,30mm.
Photo by @wandairawan

Sort:  

Awesome color capture bro :)

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11