Beautiful Twin Roses in My Little Garden

in #flower5 years ago

Hello dear Steemians! Today I'm just sharing some pictures of my rose flowers. There were two flowers that bloomed at the same time which doesn't happen often. That is why I named them twin flowers.

This is after plucking them to use as offerings to God for prayers.

This is another angle of the flowers.

There was another flower that bloomed earlier above these two flowers =)

Thank you for checking my post out and I hope that the twin roses brighten up your day 🌹

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! You have received a 14.29% upvote from us for your 3075 Partiko Points! Together, let's change the world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98