Flower Needles

in #flower6 years ago (edited)

Good evening steemian friends all, hopefully you are always healthy ....


**In this evening I will share a post about the beauty of the flower Needle that is often ignored by some people.**

Flower Needle has its own distinctive, this flower was once there are many home page as a plant to beautify the home page. The dominant flowers are pink, Pink, white, dark red and yellow.



Flower Needle is much in demand by butterflies to suck the water that is in it, the water contained in this flower is so sweet that butterflies love it very much. This flower also bear little fruit that is green if the stem is still young, but if it is old then the fruit is a bit blackish.



Flower This needle is perfect we planted at home, because it will beautify the home page and very interesting we look at it ...

This is all I can share on this sunny morning, hopefully my friend likes my post. And do not forget in upvote and also Resteem to audiences. Glad to be sharing with you guys ......
greetings Acehnese community, greetings aneuk pase.


>Do not forget Follow and Upvote me Wassalamu alaikum warahmatullahi wabarakatuh
Sort:  

We call it here santan flower..when I was a kid ,we used to sucked the nectar .,me and my friends enjoyed it very much because it is sweet,and not only that,we made bracelet and necklace from this beautiful flower

Follow me and I will auto upvote and resteem your last post to my 36,000+ followers whenever you upvote and reply to any of my comments on any post. @a-0-0

Amazing post! I love it. Checkout my new post: http://bit.ly/upmyvoteand and let me know if you like it :)

Absolutely beautiful!

The name is Ashoka flower, isn't it?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65920.41
ETH 3016.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71