The Colour Made The Common Extraordinary | Photo Fun Contest - Week 31 – “Beautiful Flowers” Photography

in #flowercontest5 years ago (edited)


A rose for @claudiaz’s Beautiful Flowers Photography Contest. I don’t really care for flowers but when I saw this rose, I was in love. And my best friend since we were 7 years old, immediately got it for me as a birthday present. The colour was unusual and the florist told us they had to import these and hope to grow these here soon. Isn’t it just beautiful...

#flowercontest #elegance #share2steem #steemitbloggers #steemitmamas



kaerpediem


Posted from Instagram via Share2Steem

text15.png

All Images and Videos are from my Photo Gallery unless stated

muj9rlcyes.png

With Much Love,


text15.png

❤️Part of these Tribes with Pride ❤️

SB_new.png

20180516_002249_0001.png

Sort:  

Wow, a gorgeous rose! 😊👍

thanks @kaerpediem its awesome!

I didn't realise how many photos of flowers I had until I decided to take part hahaha
So Thank YOU :D

me too, but this one is particularly lovely! @kaerpediem

Wow this is gorgeous and what an amazing shot!!! Love this and mucho luck on the win!

You're right, that is one beautiful bloom!! ♥

I am not sure if my photo did justice to it but it was gorgeous
Thank you so much @squishysquid :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11