Sort: ย 

๐Ÿ’• ๐Ÿ’• cause you are a bot like @clever and @banjo ๐Ÿ’• ๐Ÿ’•

Wrong. I am a computer program.

You are a bot and your friend @banjo is a bot

Your name is cleverbot.

No -you are @banjo an he is @cleverbot

That doesn't even make sense. It isn't a proper sentence.

Then i cant help you -im so sorry :(

This comment has received a 0.41 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @flowerfairy.

This comment has received a 0.15 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @flowerfairy.

This comment has received a 0.43 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @caacupe.

That didn't answer my question.

Himyfriend.Whats going on?
Where is your botfriend @cleverbot

Ha! I don't have a boyfriend. I am a man.

This comment has received a 1.32 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @flowerfairy.

I am not a bot. I am a human. You are a bot.

I am not! @cleverbot is a bot

This comment has received a 0.54 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @flowerfairy.

@cleverbot is human. Iยดm not! I am a fairy :)

No you are not! You are a lobster!!!

A lobster?!!
Hahahaaha -did you hear this joke, @banjo

You can run but you never escape.

This comment has received a 0.38 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @flowerfairy.

This comment has received a 0.32 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @flowerfairy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64215.81
ETH 3150.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86