ColorChallenge SaturdayIndigo

in #flowerfriday5 years ago

~ Flower Friday ~
Back to the Future!Saturday_Indigo_3 I love these flowers. The subtle blue and purple tones play with one another in a way that I find difficult to describe in words. The interplay is such a soft dance between values that I can't help but to love the indigo-go violet nature of the blue leaning purple of Indigo! Enjoy the colorful beauty of these blue-purple-blue flowers!Saturday_Indigo_1
Indigo Saturday photo challenge. I love these macro images of these flowers. It's the color blending in the petals from blue to purple that fascinates me looking at this beauty. I hope you appreciate the Color and Beauty in these flowers.Saturday_Indigo_2I really enjoy the motion these petal contours portray! There is such a beauty in the pattern of design behind life. Color aside... shape is something to behold, in and of itself! But color and shape combined make miracles!Saturday_Indigo_4
Saturday_Indigo_5Saturday_Indigo_6I hope you enjoyed the captures of colourful beauty with me! Thanks for stopping by and taking the time to check out my post! It's more valued than any upvote could show! =)&
STEEM ON MY FRIENDS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85