ColorChallenge SaturdayIndigo

in #flowerfriday6 years ago

~ Flower Friday ~

Back to the Future!

Saturday_Indigo_3

I love these Hydrangea Macrophylla flowers. The subtle blue and purple tones play with one another in a way that I find difficult to describe in words. The interplay is such a soft dance between values that I can't help but to love the indigo-go violet nature of the blue leaning purple of Indigo! Enjoy the colorful beauty of these blue-purple-blue flowers!

Saturday_Indigo_1

A day late and a SBD short of getting #FlowerFriday out on time. So, here is my contribution to the #ColorChallenge Indigo Saturday photo challenge. I love these macro images of these flowers. It's the color blending in the petals from blue to purple that fascinates me looking at this beauty. I hope you appreciate the Color and Beauty in these flowers.

Saturday_Indigo_2

I really enjoy the motion these petal contours portray! There is such a beauty in the pattern of design behind life. Color aside... shape is something to behold, in and of itself! But color and shape combined make miracles!

Saturday_Indigo_4

Saturday_Indigo_5

Below is a link to a post about the days and their associated colors from the Color Challenge's initiator @Kalemandra. I did go with a lighter blue for my Indigo... but hey, sometimes you have to bend the rules a little! =) It's a tough color to nail down!
Read the Comments for Indigo's Explanation!

Saturday_Indigo_6

I hope you enjoyed the captures of colourful beauty with me! Thanks for stopping by and taking the time to check out my post! It's more valued than any upvote could show! =)


&
STEEM ON MY FRIENDS

Sort:  

I love the colors! Beautiful Flowers

I just love the colors beautiful. Keep it coming my friend

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 5.10 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.02
Server time: 17:50:08
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 285.75/200.00
Total Photos: 50
Total comments: 9
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.20 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

super your flower .Please upvote and follow me.@mdyousuf

Thank You. Welcome to Steemit!
Don't upvote the post.... but you may want to read it!
CLICK HERE AND
FOCUS ON THE SPAM PORTION
OF THE "ETIQUETTE GUIDE!"

yeah..but its HTML code

Wow beautiful flower

Nature is just love..
Great Clicks..

Thank you very much! The flowers did all the hard work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60895.62
ETH 2917.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58