Flowerphotographey

in #flowerphotographey5 years ago

Today morning I captured some beautiful picture of the flowers
This is white flowers
I love it
Flower is my favorite
I love White flowers
Because flowers is the symbol of the love and peace
Flowers is the best hope of the love

this is in my home
my lone is the full of the flowers
my family love this flowers
and my children playing with flowers leafs
I hope you like it and vote me
I am new on this platform

I love all flowers
ma tman phoolw sy pyar karta hw ku ky phoolalamat ha puar ki or amen ki

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

I hope you like

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63724.53
ETH 3071.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98