Flower Yellow Flower

in #flowerphotography6 years ago

Dear Stemians.!!!

image

Hello, Good evening my friends Di Steemians Here I want to post about this very beautiful yellow flower that I photographed with my own camera camera that is Oppo A71 2 RAM camera.

On this occasion I want to discuss about the yellow flower is very beautiful this yellow flower is very nice and he is very bright color I really like the color or the flower because the flowers are very charming in the eyes of our friends.

image

And the flowers are easy to find because the flowers are very easy to get flowers in the area around you are friends.

image

And this is all I can tell tonight about this very beautiful yellow flower or a very charming yellow flower of this friend.

So my post this time about yellow flower friends because it is very charming about this yellow flowers And please visit to my blog once in a while.

UPVOTE-RESTEEM-FOLLOW ME.!!!

image

Thank You Much for Your Support All In Steemians This Comrades.

Greetings from @aan01

Sort:  

Congratulations @aan01! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Russia vs Croatia


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63642.15
ETH 3126.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87