All Red For A Rainy Monday!

in #flowerphotography6 years ago

20180524_184956.jpg

Hello everyone!

It has been raining since days and gardening is impossible right now. All the slugs are out hunting for some green to munch in my garden, although they are lesser in number, their presence is still a nuisance because I couldn´t leave my flowery plants on the floor. Remember my spanish wall? I made it and raised all my geraniums up their on the wall so they won´t get devastated by them.

20180415_113023.jpg

20180610_185517.jpg

20180416_170110.jpg

I took some images of my red geraniums to brighten my day and here I am sharing them to you. May your day be full of joy and excitement as we move on to another week of daily life adventures... a great week for all of us, I hope.

20180617_145524.jpg

Wishing you all a good start of the week.... HAPPY MONDAY!!!

Proud Member
STEEMIT POWERUP.PH
Follow @steemitpowerupph

Footer Mers SPP.gif

Content and images on this post are original and are properties of the author. If you would like to use any of the photos from this post, please give source credits by linking the URL of this post in your content.

Footer.gif

Special thanks to @gremayo for the GIFs

Sort:  

Schön wieder von dir zu hören, wie geht es deinem Gemüse 🌶 🌽 🥒🌱🍅🥕

Hallo! Schön dass Du da bist! Ja, habe schon teils d. cherry tomaten geerntet. die Ochsenherz Sorte, wird immer viel zu schnell reifen und daher geeignet mehr für Saucen. Was ist mit Deine Tomaten? Sind alle schon geerntet?

meine Tomaten sind schon fast alle geerntet, mal schauen ob es Nachschub gibt. es wird richtig heis bei uns, muss nur genug gegossen und gedüngt werden.

Hier kannst du meine Ernte sehen liebe Anja.. Es waren genug Gurke und Ochsenherz tomaten...

https://steemit.com/urbanhomesteading/@mers/my-urban-homesteading-part-1-the-harvest

Red for love.ganda ng pgka red niya at door Makita SA Pinas yan.Anong flower kaya yan?galing talaga

Hi Deev..... Geraniums tawag dyan... meron din yata sa Pinas nyan. Ganda yan sa paso nakasabit sa dingding. Thanks.

Mao ba ganda Ang pagkapula niya jud

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

What a beautiful flowers you have. Its really cool like raindrops falling in their petals. Love it!

Thank you dear... but the continuous rain damaged the flowers. I hope the rain would stop now.

Wow! Super striking Red...ka attract gyud...

Thank you @jurich60... true!

Hahaha...the moment I saw these flowers, I thought that if my little daughter would see these beautiful flowers... she will immediately play with the petals and probably make something to adorn his hair....

LOL, I can imagine that, little girls at a young age how lovely flowers are...

Wonderful red flowers, they are so lovely that I am inspired by the red color which is the color of love. Thanks for sharing these lovelies!

You are welcome dear. I also love the redness of these flowers... I am sure that for the next season, I will plant more reds. Thanks for dropping by.

Hello mam how are you?
red flower is so beautiful.

I am fine, Thank you... I haven´t seen you for sometime! Hope you´re doing fine.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61146.27
ETH 2924.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58