flowerphotography - The beauty of flowers and the meaning of flowers

English translation

Hello steemian friends all how are you today, I want to share with you about the beauty of the flowers that are around me.


The beauty of flowers always makes a woman's heart fascinated


As you know I really like the flowers not only women and even men also like flowers, but there is a purpose why men love flowers the reason to look loves women.

I myself always enjoy the beauty of flowers and love flowers as I love and love my parents. When I see the flowers I always remember my parents who are no longer with me. Because I am so in love with flowers I do not forget to take some pictures of the beauty of the flowers around me to share with you all.

You can all see some of these pink floral beauty photos that I take around me.


image


image


image

Flowers that always show the beauty for all the creatures that exist on earth for us to enjoy even willing to eat by animals and in picked by humans. Flowers have beauty and love in them. Flowers have many meanings and benefits for human beings. My message do not forget to always keep the people you love including your parents.


CategoryFlowerPhotography
SettingISO250 f/1.9
CameraXiaomi redmi note5 Dual Camera
Lensa3.19mm f/1.9 1/528
LocationAceh-lhokseumawe
Time & Date09.08 / 050818

Hopefully what I write and what I share can be useful for all my steemians friends and useful to me. If my friend likes posting I give upvote let's just alms for me. If any errors in writing leave a comment.

Greetings from me to all of you
follow @yanis007



Terjemahan Bahasa Indonesia

Halo teman steemian semua apa kabar anda hari ini, saya ingin berbagi dengan Anda tentang keindahan bunga yang ada di sekeliling saya.


Keindahan bunga selalu membuat hati wanita terpesona


Seperti yang kalian tahu saya sangat menyukai bunga tidak hanya wanita bahkan pria juga menyukai bunga, tetapi ada tujuan kenapa pria menyukai bunga alasannya supaya terlihat mencinta wanita.

Saya sendiri selalu menikmati keindahan bunga dan mencinta bunga seperti saya mencintai dan menyayangi orang tua saya. Ketika saya melihat bunga saya selalu teringat orang tua saya yang sudah tidak ada lagi bersama saya. Karena saya sangat cinta dengan bunga tidak lupa saya mengambil beberapa foto keindahan bunga di sekeliling saya untuk berbagi dengan Anda semua.

Anda semua dapat melihat beberapa foto kecantikan bunga yang berwarna merah muda ini yang saya ambil di sekeliling saya.


image


image


image


Bunga yang selalu menampilkan keindahan untuk semua makhluk yang ada di bumi untuk kita nikmati bahkan rela di makan oleh binatang dan di petik oleh manusia. Bunga mempunyai keindahan dan cinta di dalamnya. Bunga memiliki banyak makna dan manfaat bagi manusia. Pesan saya jangan lupa selalu menjaga orang yang kalian sayang termasuk orang tua kalian.


CategoryFlowerPhotography
SettingISO250 f/1.9
CameraXiaomi redmi note5 Dual Camera
Lensa3.19mm f/1.9 1/528
LocationAceh-lhokseumawe
Time & Date09.08 / 050818

Mudah-mudahan apa yang saya tulis dan apa yang saya bagikan bisa bermanfaat bagi semua teman steemians dan bermanfaat untuk saya. Jika teman menyukai postingan saya berikan upvote anggap saja sedekah buat saya. Jika ada kesalahan dalam penulisan tinggalkan komentar.


Salam dari saya untuk kalian semua
follow @yanis007


Thank You all

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98