"My entry for the 🌸 FLOWER POWER PHOTO CONTEST BY FLAMINGIRL 🌸" Day - 1

in #flowerpower5 years ago

This is my entry for #flowerpower 🌸 FLOWER POWER PHOTO CONTEST BY FLAMINGIRL 🌸" Day - 1 initiated by @flamingirl

z1d4hxtvvv.jpg

I took this photo in Moldova, July 26th last year, late in the evening. It was already completely dark.
It rained all day, but in the evening it stopped. Wife and children wanted to walk before bedtime. We got into the car and went to the park.

In Moldova, after sunset, life is just beginning, after a hot day there are a lot of people on the street.

We walked past the lawn with flowers. By the light of the moon, I saw shine. It glittered raindrops on flower petals.

I decided to try to take some pictures in low light.

I love this series of shots. These are my first night photos.

0dox4v1pbi.jpg

Photos taken with a Sony Cyber-shot DSC-HX300 camera
Author @barski
Ukraine

Sort:  

Wow that is gorgeous good luck in the contest

OMG😱this flower is so beautiful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63330.76
ETH 3090.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80