"My entry for the 🌸 FLOWER POWER PHOTO CONTEST BY FLAMINGIRL 🌸" Day - 3

in #flowerpower5 years ago

This is my entry for #flowerpower 🌸 FLOWER POWER PHOTO CONTEST BY FLAMINGIRL 🌸" Day - 3 initiated by @flamingirl

This is one of my favorite photos that I took with my mobile phone in photography mode - Sepia.

tv8d662eut.jpg

I wanted to show the pure beauty of the tulip, no color, no smell, only light shades of petals, which are kept in the depths of the tulip bud the most inmost, that is hidden from prying eyes.

I wanted to do something out of the ordinary tulip that attracts the eye.

I do not know how best to describe in words what I was looking for.

Photos taken with a Samsung Galaxy S4 phone. Camera MX.
Author @barski
Ukraine

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94