You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My entry for the - 📸 -🌸 FLOWER POWER PHOTO CONTEST BY FLAMINGIRL 🌸 Day 4

in #flowerpower5 years ago (edited)

Hey Madlen, good luck.
I think she puts up the result on a daily basis but I wasnt here after I posted mine. Afaik it's still on, you need to follow her and upvote her post btw.

Anyway, wow that painting why don't you put it up for artventure? see @xpilar's wall he is one of the sponsors of that if that's still ongoin ( Am not sure what the theme is though.. ) Go girl! Have a great weekend.

Sort:  

Thank you, it's very kind of you :) I think I should try to show some of my drawings. Although I'm not a professional artist and it's just my hobby.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62539.74
ETH 3201.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81