WIN 30 STEEM 🌸 FLOWER POWER PHOTO CONTEST BY FLAMINGIRL 🌸 [DAILY WINNER ANNOUNCEMENT #2]steemCreated with Sketch.

in #flowerpower5 years ago

Hello to all photography lovers!

First of all, I would like to thank all the participants of this first 🌸 FLOWER POWER PHOTO CONTEST BY FLAMINGIRL 🌸 because the level was excellent!

Here is the winner of this Day #2 who will be selected for the final and also the other participants whose work was great! I voted all your blogs and I invite you to participate in the remaining 5 days! 🙌
I can't wait to see your work! The competition is difficult because I repeat, the quality of your photos exceeds my expectations! I think that it will not be the last contest of this kind that I will organize ... ^^

Reminder:

  • Each user has 1 entry per day that will be valid for the challenge. So those who posted several photos, I do not disqualify you but I select the first photo automatically =).

  • It's possible to join the contest at any time. Let's play guys!



THE DAILY WINNER IS: @yetaras

(en) I'm very glad to know about holding this magnificent floral contest from @flamingirl. Unfortunately I missed the first day of the photo competition, but today is only the second day and I still have many chances :) The power of spring is getting stronger, more and more flowers are blossoming around, so the number objects for photography are also will bigger. The photo shows Hepatica nobilis - a forest flower, which blooms one of the first, but blooms a long period of time. Now in the woods, you can even see the entire lawns of these flowers, so I urge those who have this opportunity to take a walk in the woods to admire this beauty!

HONORABLE MENTION for:

2: @itchyfeetdonica

Following my last post of Spring is in the air!(1) with loads of flower photos I took, here's another type of spring flower - cherry blossom. It's my entry to @flamingirl's WIN 30 STEEM 🌸 FLOWER POWER PHOTO CONTEST.

I found this cherry tree near my home in Belgium during a cycling trip. It's full of gorgeous pink blossoms.

3: @hangin

I am not much with names of flowers i do know the names to the most common flowers seen around but this beautiful little violet flower was there standing strong on it's own in the middle of no where on my way to work walking through this park this morning obviously a beautiful spring blossom from mother nature i really wanted to pick it up and take it to work with me it was so pretty but i think the girls at work would of been fighting over it so i decided to leave the little fella in it's beautiful environment.

4: @betterthanhome

This is my first entry to the 🌸 FLOWER POWER PHOTO CONTEST BY FLAMINGIRL 🌸

I took this shot of this beautiful yellow flower in the Botanical Garden of Noosa in Cooroy here on the Sunshine Coast in Australia. We went there shortly after it was raining, this is why there are some water drops on the flower which makes the photo even more beautiful.

5: @sunscape

Spring has finally arrived officially by terms of weather here in western, N.Y. I thought the snow would never stop flying this year, although they say we have a chance of lake effect flurries.... yeah, no! This is a photo of some of the purple Crocus I have appearing around the gardens. We have been gently removing the leaves left from the fall so that they can emerge easily. I hope you are enjoying your nice spring weather. Happy #flowerpower Tuesday!

This contest is initiated by @flamingirl and is going to be a lot of fun to see all the flower entries, which are always my favorites.

Congratulations @yetaras and Thank you to all participants!!!

See you soon for the DAY #3 of the 🌸 FLOWER POWER PHOTO CONTEST 🌸

bitmoji-20190407012827.png

If you liked reading this article, feel free to FOLLOW ME, UPVOTE and RESTEEM! It's always appreciated =D. Thank you all for your support and see you soon for the news flamingirl's adventures!

Sort:  

Magic Dice has rewarded your post with a 2% upvote. Thanks for playing Magic Dice.

Thank you for the mention and upvote! :) Congrats to all the winners!

Thank you for the honorable mention flamingirl. I do love the winning photo, such a sweet shade of blue.

Thanks @flamingirl for trust! I am very glad, it is an honor for me, I will continue to strive to make high-quality content!

Awesome!!! I'm glad to hear that 🥳
I can't wait!!!

Superb selection, congrats all the flower lovers.

Posted using Partiko Android

Congress all... and also thank you all participants.

Posted using Partiko Android

Excellent choice of the winner and congrats to all. Very well deserved rewards!
The level's getting higher and higher. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97