"My entry for the 🌸 FLOWER POWER PHOTO CONTEST BY FLAMINGIRL 🌸"

in #flowerpower5 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians,

This is my third entry to the contest held by @flamingirl and I know this is probably the first day I enter the post before the deadline. It's been a struggle for me to make it on time due to several reasons, my baby girl being sick among other reasons.

Anyhow, here is my post today per the 4th day of contest thursday April 11. This is a great and beautiful flower.

1.1.jpg

I'm in love with flowers and starting to like photography so right now I am very pleased to share this gorgeous flower that is very popular where I currently live in Argentina.

1.jpg

I'm not sure about the name of this flower but it surely is amazing. I made several pictures of this one in two colors; magenta and white.

Here is in magenta which I looove....

2.jpg

And here is in white so pretty (I also love this white one)...

3.jpg

I've never seen this flower before and it's astonishing. It's so beautiful that makes my heart beat harder.

4.jpg

This is a closer look.

5.jpg

In my heart, she's the winner... Of all the looks, all my looks.

7.jpg

I hope you like this entry and enjoy it as much as I did. As always, if you have liked my post it would be nice if you can upvote it, comment, follow or resteem. Have a joyous day and see you soon.

Sort:  

Lindo ese color como fucsia en esas flores tan sencillas y llamativas, a la vez.

Qué hermosas fotografías.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61562.85
ETH 2891.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43